Dixie Region SCCA

2020 Dixie SCCA Board Officers

Dixie Region SCCA is a volunteer club. While all Solo participants are expected to help out and work during our events, some of our members answer the call to participate even further by serving as an officer, director, chief, chairperson or steward. Elections for the Board of Directors are held every December. The Regional Executive appoints chiefs and chairpersons and stewards. Without their hard work and dedication the Dixie Region club and events could not happen.

SCCA Wire Wheel Logo
Regional Executive Chris Yearwood
Assistant Regional Executive and Past Regional Executive Steve Seymore
Secretary Wilson Richardson
Treasurer Michael May

Bryan Batchelor

Arty Gallegos

Rob Ippolito

Tracy Ippolito

Robert Lewis

Tracy Lewis

Dixie SCCA Committees/Chiefs

Solo Committee

Bryan Batchelor

Arty Gallegos

Robert Lewis

Michael May

Chris Yearwood

Time Trial/Hill Climb Chief

J.K. Jackson

Tire Rack Street Survival Lead

Tracy Lewis

Membership Chair

Arty Gallegos

Meeting Minutes

2014 Board Meeting Minutes

2013 Board Meeting Minutes

2012 Board Meeting Minutes

2011 Board Meeting Minutes

2009 Board Meeting Minutes

2008 Board Meeting Minutes


Home | About Us | Membership | About Our Events | Photo Gallery | Facebook | Links | Site Map